Our Boards

Advisory Board & Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Malin Burnham, Chairman of the Board
John Burnham & Company
Mac McLaughlin RADM, USN (Ret.)
USS Midway Museum
Bruce Braciszewski, Ph.D.
Classroom of the Future Foundation Emeritus
Thomas Dillon, Ph.D.
SAIC (Ret.)
Drew Schlosberg, Community & Public Relations Consultant
The San Diego Union-Tribune
Dr. Devin Vodicka, Chief Impact Officer
Altitude Learning

Board of Directors

Dr. Darryl S. Albertson, Principal
Avion Consulting
Dr. David Miyashiro, Superintendent
Cajon Valley Union School District
Sally Bowen, Account Manager
Cox Business
Colleen Peterson, President
Peterson Hill Marketing, Inc.
Praem Kodiath, EV Analytics Manager
Mike Roberts, Vice President, Product Marketing
Qualcomm Technologies Inc.
Gustavo Duarte, Regional Acct. Manager, Govt & Education
Charter Communications
John Sipe, Regional Vice President, West
Curriculum Associates
Brian Elswick, Sales Development Manager
Sony Electronics, Inc.
Darrell Stewart, Enterprise Account Manager, Public Sector
Intel, Americas
Mike Simonson, Deputy Superintendent
San Diego County Office of Education
Steve O'Connell, President/CEO
California Credit Union
Dr. Jeffrey Felix
Educational Leadership Consultant
Michiko Araki, Vice President of New Business
Sony Electronics, Inc.
Brad Williams, Director of IT
Joe Valente, Global Sales & Marketing (Ret.)
Rockwell Automation
Dr. Nancy Rohland-Heinrich, Ed.D., President, Pre-College Programs
National University
Drew Martin, Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Jack in the Box Inc.
Dr. Francisco Escobedo, Superintendent
Chula Vista Elementary School District
Kelley Owens, Partner
Fagen Friedman & Fulfrost LLP
Dr. Tim Baird, Retired Superintendent
Encinitas Union School District
Dr. Paul Gothold, Superintendent of Schools
San Diego County Office of Education
Paulette Donnellon, Board of Education, District 4
San Diego County Office of Education
Dr. Patrick Gittisriboongul, Assistant Superintendent & Chief Innovation Officer
San Diego County Office of Education
Dr. Ben Churchill, Superintendent
Carlsbad Unified School District

If you are interested in contacting one of the CFF Board members, please reach out to CFF CEO, James Wright.

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options
Join the CFF Email List
Simply provide your first name and email to receive CFF news, event updates and special offers!
No thanks
Thank you for signing up!
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup Plugin